getSimpleTable($rowIdentifier, $col_heading=1) is deprecated.
Use get_results($col_heading=0) instead

We're a mixed bunch of professionals working within an array of industries from Finance to Research to Teaching, Design and Law. We're 3 girls and 3 boys who enjoy all the usual antics, including cooking (we often eat together) and a few drinks now and again, be it at home or down the pub. All the rooms are spacious with a double-bed and there are two bathrooms in the house. We have a fantastic garden which we tend to 'live in' during the summer, we recently built our own pizza oven and BBQ that we're particularly proud of. There's loads of communal space on the ground floor. In addition to our large lounge, which overlooks the garden, we have a dining room, breakfast room and a shred office. We like to get out and about - be it into town for a few drinks or to see a gig, between us we go rock climbing, running, swimming, play squash - enthusiasm varies! Any new house mate would be required to attend the obligatory 'Sandon Christmas' and we try to throw a house party every year, so there really is something for everyone. We're looking for someone outgoing and wants to get involved, preferably someone with a vague sense of cleanliness and hygiene. If this sounds like a place that would take your fancy, then please feel free to drop us an email. Evenings after 6pm and weekends are always a good time to pop down and have a look... We look forward to hearing from you, Simon, Suze, Rosie, Ollie, Larissa, Pippa

Book a Viewing

Seven person ‘Grad Community’ house in Edgbaston. Close to the city centre and a 10 minute walk to Tesco. We are 3 guys and 3 girls (Lisa, Richard, Nicola, Niamh, David, Ashley) aged between 22-27. We are looking for one more person to complete the house. We are a mixed bunch, including a teacher, occupational therapist, accounts manager, embryologist and trainee solicitors. We are a very sociable house and all get along really well. We are looking for an outgoing housemate with a good sense of humour, who is willing to get involved in house activities etc. The room is available to male or female graduates who are like-minded and are looking to enjoy a friendly household. As we are part of the ‘Grad Community’ we have two houses next door and a few others in the area that we socialise with. We have a wide range of interests including football, skiing, going to the gym, travel, music and shopping. We like to go out for a few drinks or to the cinema/comedy club but are also partial to a good night in with a film. The house is a spacious double fronted grade II listed Georgian house, with many period features - marble fireplaces etc. Usual mod cons: broadband, 32in LCD, dishwasher. The house has a living room, dining room, 2 main bathrooms, large fully equipped kitchen, off road secure parking and a burglar alarm system Anyhow if you're a young grad, like the idea of living close to the city, and having some choice about who you live with, then please reply giving a brief profile / something about yourself and we’ll confirm the viewing and look forward to meeting you. Lisa, Richard, Nicola, David, Ashley, Kimberley

Book a Viewing

I've had an amazing time in this houseshare and the Grad Community experience has been such great fun. I've made a lot of really good friends who I'm sure I'll know for years. Unfortunately London is calling, so its time to move on. There is a great board game, pub quiz and gig/pub culture here and I'm sure it will long continue. If it were not for a great job opportunity I would have more than happily stayed for ages. Anyhow time to hand over to my housemates to find someone new... We're a chilled-out and friendly group of graduates aged between 23 and 27 (2 girls 3 guys) and now working in psychology, physiotherapy, accountancy and audiology. We're a sociable bunch and enjoy a range of sports, areobics, gym + love going out for drinks, pizza cinema as a house. We're looking for a sociable housemate who's after a home as well as a new bunch of friends. If this sounds like you, please call and come have a look round our fab house. Best nights for viewings are Sundays and Mondays, though we can be flexible if your in the area and want to pop round to meet us. Many thanks Ben, Sophie, Sam and Charlotte.

Book a Viewing


A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Core Warning

Message: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '' (tried: /opt/cpanel/ea-php74/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/ (/opt/cpanel/ea-php74/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/ cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory), /opt/cpanel/ea-php74/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/ (/opt/cpanel/ea-php74/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/ cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory))

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0